» LEVERANSBEST.
» LEVERANSKAPACITET
   


 

 

 


                     

Försäljning
Lars Wester 031-400 172 mob: 070-66 24 932 lars.wester@gujab.se
Joakim Wester 031-400 171 mob: 070-67 88 230 joakim.wester@gujab.se
Fredrik Bergman 031-400 175 mob: 072-72 17 200 fredrik.bergman@gujab.se
Sten-Olof Johansson 031-400 177 mob: 072-21 21 320 soj@gujab.se
 
Försäljningskontor Västerås
Leif Westman 031-400 173 mob: 070-65 60 776 leif.westman@gujab.se
Tobias Hjelm 031-400 179 mob: 070-67 63 535 tobias.hjelm@gujab.se
 
Inköp
Ove Larsson 031-400 176 mob: 070-82 92 565 ove.larsson@gujab.se
 
Order - Ekonomi - Data
Camilla Haglind 031-400 170   camilla.haglind@gujab.se
Jill Emanuelsson 031-400 178   jill.emanuelsson@gujab.se